Out of Time 25th Anniversary - Standard Vinyl - REM UK

Out of Time 25th Anniversary - Standard Vinyl

Regular price £20.00
1991's Out of Time catapulted R.E.M. from an indie favorite to one of the biggest bands in the world. Topping charts in the US, UK & beyond, the three-time GRAMMY-winning album features hit singles "Losing My Religion" and "Shiny Happy People. This 25th Anniversary edition features the remastered album, plus 19 previously unreleased demos, offering fans an intimate look at the band's writing process. New liner notes include insight from band members & others involved in the making of this iconic LP.1 LP pressed on 180g vinyl. Includes digital download card.
  • This is the first time Out of Time has been available on vinyl since 1991
  • Includes instant download of "Radio - Acoustic (Radio Song 1 Demo)" in mp3 format, delivered via email.


Time Side

A1. Radio Song

A2. Losing My Religion

A3. Low

A4. Near Wild Heaven

A5. Endgame

Memory Side

B1. Shiny Happy People

B2. Belong

B3. Half a World Away

B4. Texarkana

B5. Country Feedback

B6. Me in Honey